This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Blogging everyday gets to be quite a commitment! I’m still putting forth an honest effort and won’t gave up just because I slacked a few days. Good news is I’m still snapping away and capturing fun images!

Yesterday I woke up and had the itch to go on a road trip. Those who know me well know that it’s a common thing for me to hop in a car last minute and go on a trip. I’ve been this way my whole adult life (and arguably before then). After my Dad convinced me going on a 3 day trip to Washington DC was probably not a very good idea last minute with 2 toddlers I changed the trip agenda to the Shedd Aquarium in Chicago. We had a blast! Upon entering the aquarium “lo and behold” there was an oversized mural of Dora, Diego, and Boots. I thought Dora was going to pass out with excitement. We say jelly fish, dolphins, whales, penguins, Dora and Diego 4D show! We also had the pleasure of seeing the Chicago sky line.

